APPENDIX 1

LONDON BOROUGH OF HARROW

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING 25 MAY 2006

Item 4 of the Council Summons

Report of the Director of Corporate Governance

 I formally report that at the Election of Borough Councillors on 4 May 2006 the following persons were duly elected as Borough Councillors for the Wards indicated below, to hold office for a period of four years expiring in 2010.

WARD	MEMBERS ELECTED	
BELMONT	ASHTON MACLEOD-CULLINANE KARA	David Barry Manji
CANONS	COWAN COWAN ROMAIN	Mrs Janet John Richard David
EDGWARE	CHOUDHURY DAVINE ASANTE	Mrinal Mrs Margaret Ms. Nana
GREENHILL	CHOWDHURY MUDHAR WEISS	Golam Narinder Tom
HARROW ON THE HILL	KINNEAR BILLSON VERSALLION	Mrs E.M. Don Mark
HARROW WEALD	ANDERSON FERRARI BENSON	John Tony Robert
HATCH END	HALL LAMMIMAN SHEINWALD	Susan Mary Jean Stanley
HEADSTONE NORTH	MOTE SEYMOUR SILVER	Mrs Janet Anthony Eric
HEADSTONE SOUTH	STEPHENSON SURESH OMAR	Bill Mrs Sasi Asad
KENTON EAST	SHAH GREEN FOULDS	Navin Mitzi Archie
KENTON WEST	MITHANI TELI ZEID	Mrs Vina Yogesh Jeremy

COUNCIL

WARD	MEMBERS ELECTED	
MARLBOROUGH	LAVINGIA GAWN PERRY	Dhirajlal David David
PINNER	CHAMPAGNIE MICHAEL OSBORN	Mrs Lurline Mrs Myra Paul
PINNER SOUTH	MOTE NICKOLAY MIAH	Chris John Salim
QUEENSBURY	ISMAIL THAMMAIAH SOLANKI	Nizam Keeki Dinesh
RAYNERS LANE	NICKOLAY NOYCE KULKARNI	Joyce Christopher Ashok
ROXBOURNE	DHARMARAJAH CURRIE HENSON	Mano Bob Graham
ROXETH	MILES IDAIKKADAR RAY	Jerry Thaya Raj
STANMORE PARK	ASHTON BATH BEDNELL	Marilyn Mrs Camilla Miss Christine
WEALDSTONE	FERRY O'DELL SHAH	Keith Phillip Rekha
WEST HARROW	PATEL MERISON GATE	Mrs Anjana Julia B.E.

(ii) Declarations of Acceptance of Office.

All members of Council have signed the Declaration of Acceptance of Office.

JOHN ROBINSON DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE GOVERNANCE